BreeziDeezi.com

I Published my First Book

Written by: Briana Derry, MBA

The idea began so long ago ,

“I should write a book!”

But How?

When?

and with what publishing company?

As my audience and earnings on Medium continued to grow, I decided to JUST DO IT.

It is available for e-book download on Amazon, below

LINK

The price is $4.99 , with a paperback version to soon be released for only a few dollars more.

This is just the beginning, my beginning, as a book author in addition to Gaining publications, writing for medium and BreeziDeezi.com.

Thank you for supporting me , every single person reading this.

2 responses to “I Published my First Book”

  1. Vysag Avatar
    Vysag

    Congratulations! 🥳✨

    Liked by 1 person

    1. BreeziDeezi© Avatar
      BreeziDeezi©

      Thank you so very much! All the best to you!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply